Double EP coming

That’s right, my first trance release will be actually two-track EP. Just check the cover I received from Appointed Recordings:

Introscope Starvation EP

The realease date is unknown yet, probably somewhere in December.

Continue reading


Hard-Tech Mix 2016-02-01

Enough deeps and progressives, it’s time for some serious material. Tech-trance falling into hard trance is much closer to my style 😉


01. Johann Stone – Yggdrasil (Original Mix)
02. We Are Aliens – Star Driver
03. Baseman – Planet (Mike Rodas Remix)
04. JP Bates – Quarantine (Original Mix)
05. Merc – Intermittent (Original Mix)
06. sgrA – Mass Relay (Original Mix)
07. Fonarev presents F13 – Flash In The Night (Original Mix)
08. Intra Presents Rob Dalby – Mark 34 (Original Mix)
09. Starlyte – Paradox (Yusef Kifah Remix)
10. Tranceye Presents. Skull Crusher – Acidland (Original Mix)
11. Future One – Connected (Noon & Morgan Remix)
12. Jamie Drummond – The Boneyard (Xgenic Remix)
13. Allen Watts – Fallen (Force Multipliers Remix)
14. Michael Kaelios – Rampage (Original Mix)
15. Future Antics – One Three Eight (Daniel Skyver Remix)
16. Javy X – Full Metal Sword (Original Mix)
17. Michael Kaelios – Target (Uplifting Tech Mix)
18. Silica – Emerald (Mike Sanders Remix)
19. Baseman – Climb To The Heavens (Sky Flight Tech Heaven Remix)
20. Jake Nicholls & TrickyDJ – Secrets (Krauts On Acid Remix)


Sky Sound – Stairway To Heaven (Warmonger Remix)

This is the remix for competition hosted by D.MAX Recordings. Simple and straightforward, big and banging.

I made it quite a while ago. Since that entry I learned quite a lot about mixdown and mastering, then decided to rework it. This is brand new version I’m proud of.

Ahh, and it’s free for download, enjoy!

Probably the last tune I’m going to share it in foreseeable future.

Sky Sound – Stairway To Heaven remix contest

There were not many posts recently. Silence means I’ve been very busy, with music of course 🙂 Things are moving forward fast.

Just yesterday joined remix contest organized by D.MAX Recordings. It’s all about Sky-Sound – Stairway To Haven. This is pretty simple and straightforward track. It won’t be hard to top it, but it may be dificult to stand out among other remixes that will likely show up in large numbers.

We will see how it turns out. It’s one month and a half to the deadline and major part of track is already finished. The remaining pieces are just experiments and ear candies.

It is going very quickly once you know how to and have everything set up 8).

Dance2Trance (Episode 021) 19.11.2014

Here it is, enjoy 🙂

01. DJ Madwave – Pleasure (Frank Dueffel Remix)
02. Allen & Envy and Katty Heath – I Wasn’t The One (Original Mix)
03. Paul Vinitsky – The Endless Journey (Original Stunning Mix)
04. Santi Project – Dreaming You (Original Mix)
05. Marcprest – Losing Memory (Nikolauss Remix)
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea – In This Together (Jordan Suckley Remix)
07. Philip Mayer – Typhonee (Original Mix)
08. Indecent Noise – Cerberus (Original Mix)
09. Orment – Hope Of Dreams (Adam Deane Remix)
10. Phil Taylor – Tabula Rasa (Original Mix)
11. McAree & Clancy – Fire Within (Original Mix)
12. Outer Space – Unbreakable Will (Matt Chowski Remix)
13. Classic: Alphazone – Flashback (Original Mix)

Dance2Trance (Episode 016) 15.10.2014

Another episode, very uplifting. Enjoy!

01. Melodic Culture & Magdalen Silvestra – Way Of Light (Original Trance Mix)
02. Space Raven – Letter To The Ones In Pain (Original Mix)
03. Mike van Fabio & Cherry – Sharpshooter (Original Mix)
04. Odonbat – Robot May Cry (Robbie Seed Remix)
05. ReOrder – Arrakis (Original Mix)
06. Nu-NRG – Dreamland (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
07. Nago & Radianth – Aurorise (Original Mix)
08. Mike Shiver feat. Shannon Hurley – A Little Rain (Allen & Envy Remix)
09. Space Raven – The Story Untold (Original Tracid Theory Mix)
10. tranzLift – City of the Gods (Original Mix)
11. Anatoliy Frolov – Start Again (Michael Retouch Remix)
12. Classic: G&M Project – Sunday Afternoon (Nu-NRG Remix)

Dance2Trance (Episode 014) 01.10.2014

Who’s afraid of 148?

01. Blue Sense – Ionisation Blackout (Original Mix)
02. Federation – Be There (Darren Porter Remix)
03. Matt Eray – Fictive Five (Original Mix)
04. Firestorm – Mjolnir (Original Mix)
05. Scott Bond & Marc Mitchell – Airfoil (Standerwick Remix)
06. Photographer – Rebound (Original Mix)
07. Paul Webster – Hold On (Quest 4 Trance Beach Anthem 2014)
08. Etasonic Vs. Laucco – Someone Like You (Emanuele Congeddu’s Epic Take)
09. Vitaly Otto – Exciting (Vitaly Otto’14 Rework)
10. E.T Project – Free (2014 Reworked)
11. Chris Raynor – Kepler (Original Mix)
12. Space Raven vs. S.H.O.K.K. – Golden Years (Original Mix)
13. Classic: Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Technikal Remix)

Yeah, that’s right. I didn’t play any hard house for a while, but here it is. Overall I’m very satisfied with the mix – starts with tech, then goes melodic and uplifting, finally hard trance. Just like back in the old days, but now it’s all in key and custom mixer setup. Enjoy.