Hard-Tech Mix 2016-02-01

Enough deeps and progressives, it’s time for some serious material. Tech-trance falling into hard trance is much closer to my style 😉


01. Johann Stone – Yggdrasil (Original Mix)
02. We Are Aliens – Star Driver
03. Baseman – Planet (Mike Rodas Remix)
04. JP Bates – Quarantine (Original Mix)
05. Merc – Intermittent (Original Mix)
06. sgrA – Mass Relay (Original Mix)
07. Fonarev presents F13 – Flash In The Night (Original Mix)
08. Intra Presents Rob Dalby – Mark 34 (Original Mix)
09. Starlyte – Paradox (Yusef Kifah Remix)
10. Tranceye Presents. Skull Crusher – Acidland (Original Mix)
11. Future One – Connected (Noon & Morgan Remix)
12. Jamie Drummond – The Boneyard (Xgenic Remix)
13. Allen Watts – Fallen (Force Multipliers Remix)
14. Michael Kaelios – Rampage (Original Mix)
15. Future Antics – One Three Eight (Daniel Skyver Remix)
16. Javy X – Full Metal Sword (Original Mix)
17. Michael Kaelios – Target (Uplifting Tech Mix)
18. Silica – Emerald (Mike Sanders Remix)
19. Baseman – Climb To The Heavens (Sky Flight Tech Heaven Remix)
20. Jake Nicholls & TrickyDJ – Secrets (Krauts On Acid Remix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s