Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Warmonger 2015 Rework)

I was always big fan of that track, but the original missed some power and drive. So I made my own version :). Proper 138 trancer.

It may not be very sophisticated, but loud and banging for sure. I tried to stay close to original and only changed instrumentation and mixdown to something more modern. Acid, guitar and more acid.

If you like that track, show me some love on Soundcloud (via likes and follows) and I might share it someday 😉

Other news:

  • I’m recently working on two-track “Violin” EP. First track called “Bliss” is already finished and it’s oustanding. Unfortunatelly can’t share it, really want it released.
  • There were no mixes recently, I’ve been waiting for new DJ gear. It is coming this month for sure 🙂
Leave a Reply

