Green energy – free track giveaway

Here is the deal: help me reach 50 followers on either Soundcloud or Facebook and this oldschool upliter will be free for download. Just subscribe and wait till I hit the counter.

Green Energy is in fact tribute to Nu-NRG duo and which recreates their style and signature sounds. Also I added some modern twists to this otherwise oldschool uplifter.

I finished this track some months ago. It’s already rocking on EDMCentral.fm, but now I know I can do better.

This is becausec recently I finished first (of many planned) reworks, which is Jurgen Vries – The Theme. Will probably share it someday as well, but for now it’s a secret. Know that it kicks ass. Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

