Dance2Trance (Episode 021) 19.11.2014

Here it is, enjoy šŸ™‚

01. DJ Madwave – Pleasure (Frank Dueffel Remix)
02. Allen & Envy and Katty Heath – I Wasn’t The One (Original Mix)
03. Paul Vinitsky – The Endless Journey (Original Stunning Mix)
04. Santi Project – Dreaming You (Original Mix)
05. Marcprest – Losing Memory (Nikolauss Remix)
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Alana Aldea – In This Together (Jordan Suckley Remix)
07. Philip Mayer – Typhonee (Original Mix)
08. Indecent Noise – Cerberus (Original Mix)
09. Orment – Hope Of Dreams (Adam Deane Remix)
10. Phil Taylor – Tabula Rasa (Original Mix)
11. McAree & Clancy – Fire Within (Original Mix)
12. Outer Space – Unbreakable Will (Matt Chowski Remix)
13. Classic: Alphazone – Flashback (Original Mix)


One thought on “Dance2Trance (Episode 021) 19.11.2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s