Dance2Trance (Episode 017) 22.10.2014

Coming back with regular stuff – tech, uplifting and some catchy vocals. Still, this episode turned out a little bit weird – not really sure why.

Also, it’s the world premiere of my latest track, Investigations. I absolutely want this to be signed, to one label or another.

01. Crystal Blakk – Into The Blue (Ollie Jaye & Nick Rowland Remix)
02. Binary Finary – Forever Neon (Frank Dueffel Remix)
03. Vlind – Democracy (Original Mix)
04. Akku – Fire In Your Tears (Dreamy Energetic Remix)
05. Jonathan Carvajal & Andres Sanchez – Teardrops (Original Mix)
06. BluSkay & KeyPlayer – Melancholia (Kinetica Remix)
07. Audrey Gallagher, Solis & Sean Truby – Skin Deep (Standerwick Remix)
08. Rank 1 – Airwave (Angel Ace 2014 Rework)
09. Warmonger – Investigations (2nd Mix)
10. Miroslav Vrlik – The Gift (Cold Rush Remix)
11. Curtis Young – From Behind (Matt Skyer Remix)
12. Ikerya Project – Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark (Original Mix)
13. Classic: Moogwai – Viola (Armin van Buuren Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s