Dance2Trance (Episode 014) 01.10.2014

Who’s afraid of 148?

01. Blue Sense – Ionisation Blackout (Original Mix)
02. Federation – Be There (Darren Porter Remix)
03. Matt Eray – Fictive Five (Original Mix)
04. Firestorm – Mjolnir (Original Mix)
05. Scott Bond & Marc Mitchell – Airfoil (Standerwick Remix)
06. Photographer – Rebound (Original Mix)
07. Paul Webster – Hold On (Quest 4 Trance Beach Anthem 2014)
08. Etasonic Vs. Laucco – Someone Like You (Emanuele Congeddu’s Epic Take)
09. Vitaly Otto – Exciting (Vitaly Otto’14 Rework)
10. E.T Project – Free (2014 Reworked)
11. Chris Raynor – Kepler (Original Mix)
12. Space Raven vs. S.H.O.K.K. – Golden Years (Original Mix)
13. Classic: Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Technikal Remix)

Yeah, that’s right. I didn’t play any hard house for a while, but here it is. Overall I’m very satisfied with the mix – starts with tech, then goes melodic and uplifting, finally hard trance. Just like back in the old days, but now it’s all in key and custom mixer setup. Enjoy.


One thought on “Dance2Trance (Episode 014) 01.10.2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s