Dance2Trance (Episode 013) 24.09.2014

The show continues!

This week a little bit of everything. It’s fun to built an atmosphere and then change it

01. Michael Flint – Oblivion (TranzLift Remix)
02. Stuart Millar – Cobra (Original Mix)
03. Magnus – Render One (Original Mix)
04. Tillmann Uhrmacher – On The Run (Dreamy & Kinetica Remake)
05. Aust Mora – Inner World (Farzam Remix)
06. Delta-S & Christina Novelli – Alive (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
07. Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass – We Love Trance (Talla 2XLC 140 Remix)
08. Jan Gustafsson – Hallucination (TrancEye Bootleg)
09. Acid Test – The Domino Effect (Original Mix)
10. Divisional Phrase – Sigma (Original Mix)
11. Darren Porter – The Oracle (Original Mix)
12. Icone – Astra (Mike van Fabio Remix)
13. Classic: Pulser – Cloudwalking (Astral Mix)


One thought on “Dance2Trance (Episode 013) 24.09.2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s