Dance2Trance (Episode 004) 23.07.2014

It’s nice to see how radio audience goes up when the show is aired 😉

01. Farzam – Time (Original Mix)
02. Shogun – Ehru (Resound Project Remix)
03. UP3 – Balrog (Original Mix)
04. Jase Thirlwall – Sicko (XGenic Remix)
05. Divisional Phrase – Spot On! (Original Mix)
06. Abandoned Rainbow – Never (Original Mix)
07. Binary Finary & Alpha Duo – Tornado (Original Mix)
08. Ocean Star Empire – Woven Drops (Warmonger Remix 3rd edit)
09. Daniel Skyver – Landslide (Original Mix)
10. Rob Corbo – Flying Machine (Original Mix)
11. Classic: Shane – C’est Musique (Armin van Buuren Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s