Dance 2 Trance (Episode 001) 02.07.2014

And here it is!


01. John Dopping – The Delusion
02. AERO 21 feat. Svenja – Polar Lights (Original Mix)
03. Inertia – The Chamber (Indecent Noise Remix)
04. Daniel Skyver feat. Crystal Blakk – Touching the Sky (Original Mix)
05. Philippe El Sisi feat. Sarah Lynn – Look Above (Original Mix)
06. Astraeus – When We Connect (Paul Denton Remix)
07. Trance Arts feat. Hysteria! – Still Have a Choice (Uplifting Mix)
08. Flsical Project & San Lopez – Rising Star (Original Mix)
09. Raytheon – Caldera (Ahmed Romel Remix)
10. A.L.A.M.I & Mehdi Hamam – Hopeful (Diego Morrill Remix)
11. Classic: Tiesto – Sparkles (Transa Remix)

Join for more! Massive tracklist coming next week.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s