New radioshow is coming

I just had this nice mix accepted for my new radioshow on Should give you some idea about what I’m after.



01. Aeden – Flying Cities (Original Mix)
02. Alex Pure – Moon (Original Mix)
03. Blue Sense vs Indecent Noise & James Dymond – Aurora Sunrazor (Next DJ mashup)
04. Lee Osborne – One Way (Original Mix)
05. Abstract Vision & Philippe El Sisi – Aerobatics (Original Mix)
06. Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child – Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)
07. The Cosmic Doors – Tribute To A Dream (Matt Skyer Remix)
08. Changes – Obedience (Original Mix)
09. French Skies – Invictus (Original Mix)
10. Indecent Noise – Daybreak (Original Mix)
11. Nick Callaghan & Craig Meichan – Rectify (Original Mix)
12. Alessandra Roncone – Secret Influence (Imida Remix)

Will announce all the details once everything is set up.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s