Facebook profile launched

It’s the high time to start my official page on Facebook. Since everybody is here and all the action takes place there, there is no other way than just to join in.

And here it is: Warmonger of Facebook

The interesting thing is that back in 2007, pretty much all of my fans and Myspace followers were random people from all over the world who found me in the internet boards or just listened to radioshow aired globally. Few years ago trance scene in Poland was lamost non-existent and none of my friends listened to it or even knew such thin exists.

Now it’s all the other way round, everybody who followed myprofile so far is  a friend from Poland who I know personally. Seems that I can’t get both, at leats not all at once. Or maybe it’s the sign of times. Or even, I’m getting socialized so people don’t run away from me anymore.

Either way, join my Facebook fan page for more content coming soon.

Leave a Reply

