Top 20’12 Countdown Mix

It seems that I already posted that set everywhere but on my own blog.

Top 20’12 Countdown Mix 

20. Ruslan-Set & Powerms feat. V.Ray – Aspiration (Zetandel Chill Remix)
19. Julian Vincent and Shannon Hurley – Lost In Space (DoubleV Remix)
18. Matt Davey – Apocalypse (Matt Skyer Remix)
17. TrancEye pres. Audiopassion – Lonely Midnight
16. Dave Cold feat. RVM – Find A Way
15. James Dymond – Odyssey
14. Brian Cameron – Serotonin Syndrome
13. Sound Apparel – The End
12. Peter Plaznik – Operator Bandit
11. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland feat. Stine Grove – Always With You
10. Sergey Shabanov – Embrace (Ikerya Project Remix)
09. Addictive Glance – Leaving Reality
08. Ronny K vs. Vasaio feat. Jakub Hubner – Im Missing You (Ahmed Romel Dub Remix)
07. Pedro Del Mar & Reorder feat. Fisher – Reaching Out (Original Club Mix)
06. Light & Wave vs. Vlad Gee – Waiting For Your Love (TrancEye Remix)
05. Simon O’Shine – Your Distant World
04. Ancientmind – Dreamchaser
03. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – Last Goodbye
02. Nery – Nineteen Ninety
01. Darren Porter – Culture (TrancEye Remix)

Download!

When preparing this, I noticed there are significantly less tunes to choose from this year. It may be because general quality of releases decreased (which is not true). The real reason is that I don’t spend whole day on listening, browsing and searching for best tunes anymore.

When I ran radioshow till 2011, I listened to music all the time, everywhere I could with earphones on. Over last year I gave up, there is no more motivation to do that. Believe me or not, but listening to music can be tiring if you try to track it all the time.

There is also second reason – I spent quite significant amount of time producing my own tunes, which finally pays off. “Nice”, a track finished just yesterday, is exactly what I wanted it to be and tried to make.

Unfortunatelly, man has only one pair of ears. I wish I could listen to more tunes at once, but it’s impossible. Production conflicts with mixing.

Luckily, now I have enough time for both 🙂 Stay tuned.

And enjoy the mix.

Leave a Reply

